DAS

SEYRLEHNER

TEAM

DAS

SEYRLEHNER

TEAM

Jürgen Seyrlehner

Geschäftsführer

Sabine Seyrlehner

Lohn & Personalwesen

Prok. Franz Preslmayr

Projektleitung / Technik

Rafael Brandner

Projektleitung / Technik

Bettina Brandner

Fliesenberatung

Sabine Angerer

Ofenberatung & Planung

Rene Wurm

Projektleitung / Technik

Gudrun Renk

Fliesen- und Ofenberatung

Zopf Christian

Ofentechnik

Jürgen Seyrlehner

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 07223 / 85211-18
juergen@seyrlehner.at

Sabine Seyrlehner

Lohn & Personalwesen

Tel.: 07223 / 85211-22
sabine@seyrlehner.at

Rafael Brandner

Projektleitung / Technik

Tel.: 07223 / 85211-12
brandner@seyrlehner.at

Prok. Franz Preslmayr

Projektleitung / Technik

Tel.: 07223 / 85211-13
preslmayr@seyrlehner.at

Bettina Brandner

Fliesenberatung

Tel.: 07223 / 85211-11
office@seyrlehner.at

Sabine Angerer

Ofenberatung & Planung

Tel.: 07223 / 85211-15
angerer@seyrlehner.at

Rene Wurm

Projektleitung / Technik

Tel.: 07223 / 85211-21
wurm@seyrlehner.at

Gudrun Renk

Fliesen- und Ofenberatung

Tel.: 07223 / 85211-23
renk@seyrlehner.at

Christian Zopf

Ofentechnik

Tel.: 07223 / 85211-16
zopf@seyrlehner.at